Armin van Buuren: Ultra Music Festival, Miami 2012-03-25 ( current )

0 /10
0 Reviews

Rate This Movie:

Tracklist: 01. Omnia & Ira - The Fusion (Armin van Buuren's Intro Edit) 02. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Be Your Sound 03. Armin van Buuren vs. Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Not Giving Up On Love (Dash Berlin 4AM Mix) 04. The Killers - Mr Brightside (Marco V Treatment) 05. W&W - Impact (MaRLo Remix) 06. Gaia - J'ai Envie De Toi 07. Armin van Buuren & Orjan Nilsen - Belter 08. Ferry Corsten vs. Armin van Buuren - Brute (Armin's Illegal Drum Edit) 09. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli - Concrete Angel (John O'Callaghan Remix) 10. Dakota vs. Marcel Woods – Advanced Sleepwalkers (Armin van Buuren Mashup) 11. John O'Callaghan - Stresstest (John Askew Remix) (AvB Edit) 12. Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon den Adel vs. John O'Callaghan - In & Out Of A Raw Deal (Armin van Buuren Mashup)

Many persons argue that computers and the Website have already had a great effect on our lives and that they are slowly but surely turning us into a lot less active people. But when considering being practical and protecting precious time, the perspective changes immensely. Why waste a lot of time and patience doing something when you have a far better alternative? Why not spend that time doing something you like, such as watching movies that will be delivered to you consequently conveniently through due to web based movie rentals?

Armin van Buuren: Ultra Music Festival, Miami User reviews

There is no review yet for "Armin van Buuren: Ultra Music Festival, Miami". Be the first to review this movie on Fastcashfire in here

  • Armin van Buuren

United States of America



Release Date:

2012-03-25 USA

Run Time:

60 min